Your Cart is Empty


Astrological Signs

500 Pieces Astrological Signs Round Puzzles

A constellation is formed by a variety of different animals, which is the origin of the twelve constellations. The 12 horoscopes respectively are Leo, Sagittarius, Aries, Taurus, Virgo, Capricorn, Scorpio, Pisces, Cancer, Aquarius, Libra, Gemini.

The twelve constellations represent twelve basic personality archetypes. When a person is born, the positions of the stars falling into the zodiac indicate a person's innate character and talent.

Zodiac Jigsaw Puzzle

As a Home Wall Decorations

After finishing the round puzzle, you could buy a frame to hang it up for decorating your living room, bedroom, office, or other places. It's do-it-yourself that makes this decoration meaningful. Also, it can enhance your kid's hands-on ability, train their thinking, judgment, patience, imagination, combination ability, and logical thinking.


Bright and Vivid Color

Exquisite Printing, high definition pattern, vivid and bright color, safety, and without any strange smell.

Gorgeous Color Details
The puzzles are made out of laser-cut pieces and are printed in high quality. When your wood puzzle is complete, you can hang it up on the living room wall as a classy decoration.

Fun for all the ages
Let your kids train their problem-solving skills with this wooden puzzle, or use it as a way to relieve stress after a long day at work. It's great for the whole family!

Product information

  • Beautiful astrological sign round puzzle
  • Made from real wood
  • Each puzzle piece has its own unique shape which is either an animal or a plant or a flower
  • 114+ puzzle pieces


A3 - 11.5x 16.5inches (29.7 x 42.0cm)

A4 - 8.3 x 11.7inches (21.0 x 29.7cm)

A5 - 5.8 x 8.3inches (14.8 x 21.0cm)